First Response Finance Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,571 reviews       Last review 3 days ago    

First Response Finance reviews on Smart Money People can help you get an idea of what using this company for your finance is really like. Founded in 1998, First Response Finance has won multiple awards, and has offices in Nottingham, Leigh and Glasgow, so...

READ MORE

First Response Finance reviews on Smart Money People can help you get an idea of what using this company for your finance is really like. Founded in 1998, First Response Finance has won multiple awards, and has offices in Nottingham, Leigh and Glasgow, so read on to see what customers are saying. Used First Response in the past to help find your car finance? Add your own review to our community and you’ll be helping others.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

First Response Finance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

66% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

First Response Finance Products 1,571

Car Finance

Good company

Never had a problem with this company very helpful if struggling and very understanding helped me when my first finance car broke down after a year help me get a second car definitely recommend

Reviewed on 19th May 2022
Samantha Liddiard's avatar
Samantha Liddiard
Write a review

Car Finance

Excellent Service

Have dealt with first response over a number of years always upfront clear & concise. Brilliant staff always helpful & cheerful

Reviewed on 18th May 2022
Andrew Lavender's avatar
Andrew Lavender
Write a review

Car Finance

Car finance

We've never had car finance before so we didn't know where to turn. But when we found a car we liked we applied to these guys. From the start they were brilliant. Explaining what we needed to know regarding interest charges and different types of financ Read more

We've never had car finance before so we didn't know where to turn. But when we found a car we liked we applied to these guys. From the start they were brilliant. Explaining what we needed to know regarding interest charges and different types of finance. We've been with them for 3 years and not had 1 problem with them, they're amazing and I would recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a car.

Reviewed on 16th May 2022
Andrea Parton's avatar
Andrea Parton
Write a review

Car Finance

great service

im on my second vehicle financed by 1st response great service

Reviewed on 16th May 2022
Andi Williamson's avatar
Andi Williamson
Write a review

Car Finance

I have been with them for 48 month

Helped me out alot . When my ex left me with all the debt and no car for my disabled son.

Reviewed on 16th May 2022
Mel Ellen's avatar
Mel Ellen
Write a review

Car Finance

Outstanding customer service

The customer service is off the charts incredible! They take responsable lending seriously and make sure you understand the important details. I have poor credit through no fault of my own, but they walked me through it and the matter was resolved. An Read more

The customer service is off the charts incredible!
They take responsable lending seriously and make sure you understand the important details.
I have poor credit through no fault of my own, but they walked me through it and the matter was resolved.
And the agreement accepted.
I have since reused them and will continue to do so as Customer service like this is hard to come by!
Knowing also that my Son in law has a car agreement with them, and has had trouble with the car.
First Response resolved the matter for him without fuss!

Reviewed on 16th May 2022
Jesse Dootson's avatar
Jesse Dootson
Write a review

Car Finance

Thank you

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to own my 1st newish car and helping me all the way through

Reviewed on 4th November 2021
Katrina Maria Stephenson-Day's avatar
Katrina Maria Stephenson-Day
Write a review

Car Finance

Amazing company

Always there to help and provide a amazing service

Reviewed on 26th October 2021
Kraig Taylor's avatar
Kraig Taylor
Write a review

Car Finance

speed and efficiency throughout the process

fulfilled my dream of having a car

Reviewed on 21st October 2021
Lucineia 's avatar
Lucineia
Write a review

Car Finance

Car finance

Absolutely fantastic company sorted my finance for my car instantly

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
Gary Smith's avatar
Gary Smith
Write a review

Car Finance

Responsible lender

Great company, helped when no one else would. Tailored lending.

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
Janet Lynham's avatar
Janet Lynham
Write a review

Car Finance

Car finance

Rejected elsewhere with main dealers. Local finance company talked me through everything and easy online account to follow. Would recommend

Reviewed on 8th September 2021
Swl 's avatar
Swl
Write a review

Car Finance

Amazing company during my hour of need

I Never really used a finance company as I never needed to so I didn't really understand how it worked. First response helped me understand clearly and put my mind at rest when borrwibg for a car. Really quick service and you can pay at a rate that suits Read more

I Never really used a finance company as I never needed to so I didn't really understand how it worked. First response helped me understand clearly and put my mind at rest when borrwibg for a car. Really quick service and you can pay at a rate that suits you. I would highly recommend and would definitely use First Response Finance again

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
mike bassett's avatar
mike bassett
Write a review

Car Finance

First Response Finance is a good company

First Response finance is a good company.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Hironao Sumen's avatar
Hironao Sumen
Write a review

Car Finance

Great people with great service!

Kind and friendly advices provided.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
GG Tennis's avatar
GG Tennis
Write a review

Car Finance

Very good

It is really good coupony and wouldn't go no where hels for finance

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Mark Anthony Parkin's avatar
Mark Anthony Parkin
Write a review

Car Finance

Excellent service

Friendly helpful and sympathetic to your needs and situation

Reviewed on 30th August 2021
Steve Cairns's avatar
Steve Cairns
Write a review

Car Finance

Outstanding customer service

What a great company to deal with easy professional quick and tailored for you.

Reviewed on 29th August 2021
Mike Envis's avatar
Mike Envis
Write a review

Car Finance

gave me a chance

my credit was bad as i was young i ruined it as some of us do, first response gave me a chance not only did i get a car i wanted, the customer service on every call is exceptional they cant do enough for you. not only have i never missed a payment but ive Read more

my credit was bad as i was young i ruined it as some of us do, first response gave me a chance not only did i get a car i wanted, the customer service on every call is exceptional they cant do enough for you. not only have i never missed a payment but ive built my credit back up i would use them again and more importantly ide recommend them

Reviewed on 29th August 2021
Steve Heald's avatar
Steve Heald
Write a review

Car Finance

Fantastic company

Best car finance company so helpful perfect customer service this company really do have your best interest at heart I would never go with another finance company again buying a car through first response is a stress fee experience thank you all at first Read more

Best car finance company so helpful perfect customer service this company really do have your best interest at heart I would never go with another finance company again buying a car through first response is a stress fee experience thank you all at first response

Reviewed on 29th August 2021
Maria Rowlands 's avatar
Maria Rowlands
Write a review